Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The Spencer Lodge Podcast


Oct 11, 2021

If you want to fast forward your wealth and achieve your financial goals faster than you ever thought possible, then this episode is for you!

My guest today is Robert Rolih, the author of "The Million Dollar Decision”, investor, and public speaker. After trusting banks and advisors with his hard-earned money, Robert lost it all and embarked on a journey to gain financial sense. Since then he has built a resilient investment portfolio that makes his money work for him, and has made it his mission to share all he’s learned about investing.

In this episode, Robert discusses the key misunderstandings people have about money and investing, how financial knowledge can help you invest better and achieve your goals, and he shares the lessons he teaches his clients on investing and crypto.

Register for a FREE 90-minute Masterclass with Robert, in partnership with Najahi, on October 26th at 8:00 PM UAE / 6:00 PM CET / 5:00 PM UK. In this session you will learn simple, easy to understand solutions that can fast forward your financial success!